It is used to flag participants that have gotten early access or a reward and should be removed from the waiting list or leaderboard. The participants are not deleted from the campaign, they are simply excluded from the waitlist or leaderboard. This means they are also not displayed in the waitlist or leaderboard in the Viral Loops popup but you can still see them in your Campaign Dashboard and campaign exports.
- The Startup Pre-launch
- The Leaderboard Giveaway